Management Team

Home Management Team
Chief Executive Officer Silvio Scerri
Senior Directors Louis Cordina – Corporate Services
Olaf McKay – Esplora
Omar Cutajar – Strategy, Research and Technical Affairs
Directors Anthea Fabri – Framework Programme
Bernice Avallone – Financial Control
Giselle Calleja – Communications, PR & External Affairs
Mary Rose Mifsud – Human Resources
Dr Melchior Cini – Research and Innovation
Nikolai Zammit – Esplora
Ramona Saliba Scerri – Policy and Strategy
Yanika Giordmaina – Finance Operations
Deputy Directors Emily Agius – Outreach & Stakeholder Engagement
Josephine Bonnici – Payroll & Projects
Justin Teuma – Events & Operations
Dr Maria Azzopardi – Internationalisation
Mark Meilak – Framework Programme
Matthew Lowell – Policy and Strategy
Stephen Borg – Research & Innovation
Dr Thea Lynn Cesare – Legal and Employment Affairs
Wayne Caruana – Procurement
Zoe Field – Projects

This article was last updated on: June 14, 2024