Malta hosts the 199th European Cooperation in Science and Technology (COST) Committee of Senior Officials in Esplora Malta. Hon. Chris Agius Parliamentary Secretary for Research Innovation and Sports and Dr. Jeffrey Pullicino Orlando, Executive Chairman of the Malta Council for Science and Technology as well Dr Angeles Rodriguez- Peña, President of the COST Association were present for the meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This article was last updated on: April 6, 2017