How can we help you?

 

National Contact Points The Horizon 2020 Unit within the Malta Council for Science and Technology (MCST) has been entrusted with the role of National Contact Point (NCP) for Horizon 2020. The NCPs provide information, advice and guidance on the Horizon 2020 Programme. Support is provided at national level and one-to-one feedback is given on your project idea. The NCPs also organise information sessions and provide training to potential applicants. As NCPs, we are not isolated but cooperate with out counterparts across Europe and beyond as well with the European Commission. This allows us not only to continuously improve our services but also allows you to benefit from best practices and experiences and to facilitate your partner searchers.

 

– HORIZON 2020 NATIONAL CONTACT POINTS –

 

Anthea Fabri
anthea.fabri@gov.mt
2360 2141
– National NCP Coordinator
– Legal and Financial Issues
– Spreading Excellence and Widening Participation

 

Elena Sultana
elena.sultana@gov.mt
2360 2131
– European Research Infrastructures
– Health, Demographic Change and Wellbeing
– Food Security
– Nanotechnologies, Materials and Biotechnology

 

George Bugeja
george.b.bugeja@gov.mt
2360 2179
– Legal and Financial Issues
– Secure, Clean and Efficient Energy
– Smart, Green and Integrated Transport

 

Irene Mangion
irene.mangion@gov.mt
2360 2157
– Europe in a Changing World
– Science with and for Society
– Climate Action

 

Lili Vasileva
lili.vasileva@gov.mt
2360 2133
– Future and Emerging Technologies
– Marie Sklodowska Curie Actions
– European Research Council
– Climate Action

 

Mark Meilak
mark.meilak@gov.mt
2360 2181
– Information and Communication Technologies
– Nanotechnologies, Materials and Biotechnology
– Secure Societies

 

Melchior Cini
melchior.cini@gov.mt
2360 2153
– Joint Research Centre

 

Stephen Grixti
stephen.a.grixti@gov.mt
2360 2154
– Space

 

Stephen Micallef
stephen.g.micallef@gov.mt
2360 2156
– SMEs
– Access to Finance
– Secure, Clean and Efficient Energy

 

Yanika Micallef
yanika.micallef@gov.mt
2360 2134
– Legal and Financial Issues