How can we help you?

 

National Contact Points The Horizon 2020 Unit within the Malta Council for Science and Technology (MCST) has been entrusted with the role of National Contact Point (NCP) for Horizon 2020. The NCPs provide information, advice and guidance on the Horizon 2020 Programme. Support is provided at national level and one-to-one feedback is given on your project idea. The NCPs also organise information sessions and provide training to potential applicants. As NCPs, we are not isolated but cooperate with out counterparts across Europe and beyond as well with the European Commission. This allows us not only to continuously improve our services but also allows you to benefit from best practices and experiences and to facilitate your partner searchers.

 

– HORIZON 2020 NATIONAL CONTACT POINTS –

 

National NCP Coordinator
– Anthea Fabri
– anthea.fabri@gov.mt
– 2360 2141

 

Legal and Financial Issues
– Anthea Fabri
– anthea.fabri@gov.mt
– 2360 2141

 

– George Bugeja
– george.b.bugeja@gov.mt
– 2360 2179

 

– Yanika Micallef
– yanika.micallef@gov.mt
– 2360 2134

 

SMEs
– Stephen Micallef
– stephen.g.micallef@gov.mt
– 2360 2156

 

Access to Finance
– Stephen Micallef
– stephen.g.micallef@gov.mt
– 2360 2156

 

Future and Emerging Technologies
– Lili Vasileva
– lili.vasileva@gov.mt
– 2360 2133

 

Marie Sklodowska Curie Actions
– Lili Vasileva
– lili.vasileva@gov.mt
– 2360 2133

 

European Research Infrastructures
– Elena Sultana
– elena.sultana@gov.mt
– 2360 2131

 

European Research Council
– Lili Vasileva
– lili.vasileva@gov.mt
– 2360 2133

 

Information and Communication Technologies
– Mark Meilak
– mark.meilak@gov.mt
– 2360 2181

 

Nanotechnologies, Materials and Biotechnology
– Mark Meilak
– mark.meilak@gov.mt
– 2360 2181

 

– Elena Sultana
– elena.sultana@gov.mt
– 2360 2131

 

Space
– Stephen Grixti
– stephen.a.grixti@gov.mt
– 2360 2154

 

Health, Demographic Change and Wellbeing
– Elena Sultana
– elena.sultana@gov.mt
– 2360 2131

 

Food Security
– Elena Sultana
– elena.sultana@gov.mt
– 2360 2131

 

Secure, Clean and Efficient Energy
– George Bugeja
– george.b.bugeja@gov.mt
– 2360 2179

 

– Stephen Micallef
– stephen.g.micallef@gov.mt
– 2360 2156

 

Smart, Green and Integrated Transport
– George Bugeja
– george.b.bugeja@gov.mt
– 2360 2179

 

– Mark Meilak
– mark.meilak@gov.mt
– 2360 2181

 

– Lili Vasileva
– lili.vasileva@gov.mt
– 2360 2133

 

Climate Action
– Lili Vasileva
– lili.vasileva@gov.mt
– 2360 2133

 

– Irene Mangion
– irene.mangion@gov.mt
– 2360 2157

 

Europe in a Changing World
– Irene Mangion
– irene.mangion@gov.mt
– 2360 2157

 

Secure Societies
– Mark Meilak
– mark.meilak@gov.mt
– 2360 2181

 

Spreading Excellence and Widening Participation
– Anthea Fabri
– anthea.fabri@gov.mt
– 2360 2141

 

Science with and for Society
– Irene Mangion
– irene.mangion@gov.mt
– 2360 2157

 

Joint Research Centre
– Melchior Cini
– melchior.cini@gov.mt
– 2360 2153