Team Members

To reach a member of the MCST team, kindly do so via email address or via telephone number (+356) 2360 2115.

 

Executive Chairman

Dr. Jeffrey Pullicino Orlando

jeffrey.pullicino-orlando@gov.mt

 

Legal Advisor

Maria Elena Perici Calascione

maria-elena.perici-calascione@gov.mt

 

Personal Assistant and Public Relations Officer

Giselle Calleja

giselle.calleja@gov.mt

 





Chief Administrative Officer (Executive) Corporate Services Unit

Mario Borg

mario.g.borg@gov.mt

 

Corporate Services Manager

Laura Sue Mallia

laurasue.mallia@gov.mt

 

ICT Executive

Desiree-Marie Dalli Avallone

desiree-marie.avallone@gov.mt

 

ICT and Administration Executive

TBA

Procurement and Administration Officer

TBA

Health and Safety Executive ST/OHS Officer

Christino Calleja

christino.j.calleja@gov.mt

Front Office Secretary

Robert Cauchi

robert.cauchi@gov.mt

Office Assistant

Nicholas Falzon

nicholas.a.falzon@gov.mt

Assistant & Driver to Executive Chairman

Stephen Ciangura

Messenger

Gianni Baldacchino

 

 

Financial Controller

TBA

Accounts Executive

TBA

Deputy Director Finance

Yanika Micallef

yanika.micallef@gov.mt

Accounts Executive

Rebecca Lauria

rebecca.lauria@gov.mt

 

 

Deputy Director Human Resources

Denise Zammit

denise.a.zammit@gov.mt

HR Executive

Christine Grixti

christine.m.grixti@gov.mt

HR Administrator

Josephine Bonnici

josephine.c.bonnici@gov.mt

 

 

Director (Executive) Strategy, Policy and Projects 

Nadine Castillo

nadine.castillo@gov.mt

Deputy Director (Strategy & Policy)

Ramona Saliba Scerri

ramona.saliba-scerri@gov.mt

Deputy Director (Horizon 2020)

Anthea Fabri

anthea.fabri@gov.mt

Strategy & Policy Executives

Dr. Claire Bellia

claire.bellia@gov.mt

Jacqueline Barbara

jacqueline.b.barbara@gov.mt

Marco Orlando

marco.a.orlando@gov.mt

Dr. Ing. Richard Blundell

richard.blundell@gov.mt


Consultant

Jennifer Cassingena Harper

jennifer.harper@gov.mt

Horizon 2020 Executives

Denise Bartolo

denise.bartolo@gov.mt

Stephen Micallef

stephen.g.micallef@gov.mt

Lara Boffa

lara.boffa@gov.mt

Ian Gauci Borda

ian.a.gauci-borda@gov.mt

Dr. Elena Sultana

elena.sultana@gov.mt

Irene Mangion

irene.mangion@gov.mt

George Bugeja

george.b.bugeja@gov.mt

Lili Vasileva

lili.vasileva@gov.mt

 

 

Director (Executive) R&I Programmes

Dr James Foden

james.foden@gov.mt

Research & Innovation Programmes Executive

Allanah Bonnici *

allanah.bonnici@gov.mt

Research & Innovation Programmes Executive

Maria Dimech

maria.b.dimech@gov.mt

Research & Innovation Programmes Executive

Dr. Melchior Cini *

melchior.cini@gov.mt

Space & Related Technologies Executive

Stephen Grixti *

stephen.a.grixti@gov.mt

Project Executive (Aviation and Engineering)

TBA

China Expert Liaison Consultant

Humbert Mozzi

humbert.mozzi@gov.mt

Projects and Finance Administrator

Mark Farrugia

mark.c.farrugia@gov.mt

*Also conducts NCP work.

 

 

 

Director (Executive), Science Popularisation and Esplora Project

Dr. Jeffrey Pullicino Orlando

jeffrey.pullicino-orlando@gov.mt

 

Deputy Director (Operations)

Nigel Pace Asciak

nigel.pace-asciak@gov.mt

Deputy Director (Business Development)

Roderick Marmara

roderick.marmara@gov.mt

Deputy Director (Education)

Elton Micallef

elton.micallef@gov.mt

Deputy Director (Quality Assurance)

Rachael Rose Blackburn Sciberras

rachael.blackburn@gov.mt

Duty Managers

Rowena Cilia

rowena.cilia@gov.mt

Eunice Briffa

eunice.briffa@gov.mt

Lead Programme Development Executive

Elaine Manicaro

elaine.manicaro@gov.mt

Quality Assurance Visitor Services Officer

Rusianne Mallia

rusianne.mallia@gov.mt

Events Coordinator

Joseph Musumeci

joseph.musumeci@gov.mt

Programme Development Executives

Erica Falzon

erica.a.falzon@gov.mt

Clayton Cutajar

clayton.a.cutajar@gov.mt

Des Luke Cini

des-luke.cini@gov.mt

Marketing Executive

Isabel Fereday

isabel.fereday@gov.mt

Visitor Services Receptionist

Margaret Schembri

margareta.schembri@gov.mt

Mariness Calafato

mariness.calafato@gov.mt

Analise Bellia

analise.bellia@gov.mt

Lead Science Show Presenter

TBA

Ticketing

TBA

TBA

Science Show Presenters

Sarah Galea

sarah.a.galea@gov.mt

Leanne Hallett

leanne.hallett@gov.mt

Claudine Muscat

claudine.d.muscat@gov.mt

Shop Attendants

TBA

TBA

Planetarium Show Presenters

Steve Sciberras

steve.sciberras@gov.mt

TBA

Food Preperation

TBA

TBA

Explainers

David Caruana

david.g.caruana@gov.mt

Ryan Ruggier

ryan.ruggier@gov.mt

TBA

TBA

Helper

TBA

Facilities Manager

Mark Meilak

mark.meilak@gov.mt

Facilities Working Supervisor

Jonathan Micallef

jonathan.c.micallef@gov.mt.

Skilled Tradesmen

Jesmond Fava

Maintenance Assistants

Emmanuel Borg

Frankie Chircop

Charles Grixti